1. Hey Guest! If you're more than just a WildStar fan and want to keep up on the latest MMO news, reviews and opinion pieces then I'd like to suggest you visit our sister site MMO Central

Better Late than Never!

Discussion in 'Personal Introductions' started by Guilder, May 7, 2014.

1. Guilder

Guilder New Cupcake

What's up guys? My name's JT, I've actually been here for almost a year now, so don't let that "New Cupcake" title fool ya. I was just meandering around the forums after making one of my periodic ads for Reckless Endangerment, and then I came across this forum and realized that I'd never posted here! :cry:

So, as the title says.. Better Late than Never. ;) I've been playing MMOs since I was 6 years old, which means that as of right now I have been playing for 13.5 years! Over that very long period of time my main role (Guild-wise) in MMOs has almost always been Guild Treasurer and that hasn't changed a bit with WildStar because Reckless has also taken me on as their "Innkeeper". Game-wise I play everything at some point or another. Every Race, Every Class, Every Mode, and I keep only what I like the most. For WS it's mainly been the Mechari and Mordesh. :cool:

Above all else though I am a roleplayer. I get very involved with everything for my characters, taking care to ensure that everything for that character matches. I do this in part because I never have been very good at talking to and interacting with other people. :oops: I don't even understand a lot of what people do and why, it's as if someone took me off my planet at a young age and put me on Earth. :alien: :cautious: Anywhere I go I usually tend to stand out or be the "odd man out".