1. Hey Guest! If you're more than just a WildStar fan and want to keep up on the latest MMO news, reviews and opinion pieces then I'd like to suggest you visit our sister site MMO Central

"Official" Scientist Path Thread - Suggestions and Concerns

Discussion in 'WildStar Classes & Paths' started by Goreshank, Feb 19, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Goreshank

Goreshank Cupcake-About-Town

Honestly I just want to exclaim how excited I am for the path system particularly the scientist and explorer. I am a scientist in real life (research physiology) hence the title. The concept of a game actually allowing us players to tailor our experience to our preferences and rewarding us for it at the same time is quite refreshing/rad. Feel free to share in my excitement if desired :)
    Ninereeds and Aheadache like this.
  2. Rumze

Rumze "That" Cupcake

I am excited by the settler class , and to some extent explorer and scientist. I feel that the paths will be my main driving force for alts this time around rather than the class they are paired with ( although I will choose different classes for them ).
    The possibilities of some sandbox in the theme park are very very intruiging.
  3. Vhiral

Vhiral Cupcake-About-Town

I am really looking forward to the settler reveal, it's probably the path that I am the most interested in. But I love all the other paths too, I want to play them all. So I probably will!
  4. Qimx

Qimx Cupcake-About-Town

You will be a scientist 24/7 lol
  5. Patrician

Patrician "That" Cupcake

I'm desperate for more information on the Scientist path and the Settler path, as these interest me the most for my chosen playstyle. ^^