1. Hey Guest! If you're more than just a WildStar fan and want to keep up on the latest MMO news, reviews and opinion pieces then I'd like to suggest you visit our sister site MMO Central

Story Some Fan-Lore, Open to Suggestions!

Discussion in 'WildStar Fan Creations' started by Arawulf, Nov 10, 2013.

1. Arawulf

Arawulf Owner of WildStarFans.net

Here is version 1.0 - feel free to add, suggest etc. This is my first time doing something like this, so please be gentle! :D

Note: This is all completely made up and not based in any lore that may already exist on this subject - this is purely for fun's sake.

Collegium: Covert Operations
    Re: Intercepted Exile Transmission, Schematic and Occular Samples

The ICI has intercepted an Exile transmission that appears to include a highly classified schematic. We’ve included a transcript of this recording.

*Begin Transmission*

(Static)
    C’mon y’all, you gotta stop rubbing your eyes. They’ll take just a few minutes to adjust after surgery.

Ahem, Now, for your orientation.

Since we’ve arrived upon Nexus we’ve begun to face countless dangers. We have lost many of our friends and loved ones to the indigenous creatures, plants and, of course, to various Eldan technologies that have run amok. We knew this planet would be dangerous, but nobody could anticipate just how deadly this new home would become. Now, with the unfortunate arrival of the Dominion, we are forced release this technology to all of you before we can ensure it’s kept secret. We’re taking a terrible risk here.

The original, more primitive, prototype for this ocular system was stolen from Chua scientists. The Chua had a terrible habit of injuring themselves with their own weaponry and began developing this tech to enable them to see the damage area so they could avoid it.