1. Hey Guest! If you're more than just a WildStar fan and want to keep up on the latest MMO news, reviews and opinion pieces then I'd like to suggest you visit our sister site MMO Central

Which Class Should I Play? (Description in Thread)

Discussion in 'WildStar Classes & Paths' started by Esauya, Jul 26, 2013.

?

Which Class?

1. Warrior

8.9%
  2. Stalker

37.5%
  3. GunSlinger

10.7%
  4. Esper

5.4%
  5. Speculated Ranged?

7.1%
  6. Speculated Melee?

10.7%
  7. You're Boned

19.6%
  1. Esauya

Esauya Cupcake

Hello Community,

For a long time I have struggled with my "gaming identity." For you see I started playing WoW during beta and wanted to roll a hunter, however, I immediately noticed there were 10 million hunters around me. I knew that the class would be overpopulated, and I would be in a surplus, so I rolled a warrior instead. (I am a bit of a gaming hipster in regards to playing over-populated classes). I devoted all of my time to him for the years of the game that I played, and followed in his path with other games. Always going heavy armor, melee dps. I have been wanting to change this recently.

Here is what I like:

Agility based characters that hit hard and fast, however, I dislike stealth classes. I more so enjoy classes like Monks/Mauraders/Gladiators. Pretty much warriors who use leather armor. Now not all games offer this, so I have a dilemma because of it. Oh and I despise magic, I try my best to not play characters who use it. I don't know why, I just don't like doing it. Minus my Feral Druid, and I am more lenient with things like Enhancement Shamans.

I have been looking at the classes, and what people are speculating with the additional 2. It is my belief that neither of the "2 to come" classes will fulfill what I want. Believing one to be ranged, and the other to be a melee that will use a lot of magic.